How to Send Email From a Cell Phone Text Message Feature

How to Send Email From a Cell Phone Text Message Feature

Alltel
[10-digit phone number]@message.alltel.com
Example: 2125552555@message.alltel.co

AT&T Wireless (now part of Cingular)
[10-digit phone number]@mmode.com
Example: 2125552555@mmode.com

Boost Mobile
[10-digit phone number]@myboostmobile.com
Example: 2125552555@myboostmobile.com

Cingular
[10-digit phone number]@mobile.mycingular.com OR
[10-digit number]@cingularme.com
Example: 4152555555@cingularme.com

Nextel (now part of Sprint Nextel)
[10-digit telephone number]@messaging.nextel.com
Example: 7035552555@messaging.nextel.com

Sprint PCS (now Sprint Nextel)
[10-digit phone number]@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Example: 2125552555@messaging.sprintpcs.com

T-Mobile
[10-digit phone number]@tmomail.net
Example: 4252555555@tmomail.net

Verizon
[10-digit phone number]@vtext.com
Example: 555255555@vtext.com

Virgin Mobile USA
[10-digit phone number]@vmobl.com
Example: 5552555555@vmobl.com


Other Carriers:

CarrierEmail

3 River Wirelessphonenumber@sms.3rivers.net

ACS Wirelessphonenumber@paging.acswireless.com

Advantage Communications10digitpagernumber@advantagepaging.com

Airtouch Pagers10digitpagernumber@myairmail.com

Airtouch Pagers10digitpagernumber@alphapage.airtouch.com

Airtouch Pagers10digitpagernumber@airtouch.net

Airtouch Pagers10digitpagernumber@airtouchpaging.com

AlphNowpin@alphanow.net

Alltel10digitphonenumber@alltelmessage.com

Alltel PCS10digitphonenumber@message.alltel.com

Ameritech Paging10digitpagernumber@paging.acswireless.com

Ameritech Paging10digitpagernumber@pageapi.com

Ameritech Clearpath10digitpagernumber@clearpath.acswireless.com

Andhra Pradesh Airtelphonenumber@airtelap.com

Arch Pagers (PageNet)10digitpagernumber@archwireless.net

Arch Pagers (PageNet)10digitpagernumber@epage.arch.com

Arch Pagers (PageNet)10digitpagernumber@archwireless.net

AT&T PCS10digitphonenumber@mobile.att.net

AT&T Pocketnet PCS10digitphonenumber@dpcs.mobile.att.net

Beepwearpagernumber@beepwear.net

BeeLine GSMphonenumber@sms.beemail.ru

Bell Atlanticphonenumber@message.bam.com

Bell Canadaphonenumber@txt.bellmobility.ca

Bell Canadaphonenumber@bellmobility.ca

Bell Mobility (Canada)phonenumber@txt.bell.ca

Bell Mobilitynumber@txt.bellmobility.ca

Bell South (Blackberry)number@bellsouthtips.com

Bell Southphonenumber@sms.bellsouth.com

Bell Southphonenumber@wireless.bellsouth.com

Bell Southphonenumber@blsdcs.net

Bell Southphonenumber@bellsouth.cl

Bell South Mobilityphonenumber@blsdcs.net

Blue Sky Frogphonenumber@blueskyfrog.com

Bluegrass Cellularphonenumber@sms.bluecell.com

Boostphonenumber@myboostmobile.com

BPL mobilephonenumber@bplmobile.com

Cable & wireless, Panamacellnumber@cwmovil.com

Carolina Mobile Communications10digitpagernumber@cmcpaging.com

Cellular One East Coastphonenumber@phone.cellone.net

Cellular One South Westphonenumber@swmsg.com

Cellular One PCSphonenumber@paging.cellone-sf.com

Cellular One10digitphonenumber@mobile.celloneusa.com

Cellular Onephonenumber@cellularone.txtmsg.com

Cellular Onephonenumber@cellularone.textmsg.com

Cellular Onephonenumber@cell1.textmsg.com

Cellular Onephonenumber@message.cellone-sf.com

Cellular Onephonenumber@sbcemail.com

Cellular One Westphonenumber@mycellone.com

Cellular Southphonenumber@csouth1.com

Central Vermont Communications10digitpagernumber@cvcpaging.com

CenturyTelphonenumber@messaging.centurytel.net

Chennai RPG Cellularphonenumber@rpgmail.net

Chennai Skycell / Airtelphonenumber@airtelchennai.com

Cincinnati Bellphonenumber@mobile.att.net

Cingular10digitphonenumber@cingularme.com

Cingular Wireless10digitphonenumber@mycingular.textmsg.com

Cingular Wireless10digitphonenumber@mobile.mycingular.com

Cingular Wireless10digitphonenumber@mobile.mycingular.net

Clearnetphonenumber@msg.clearnet.com

Comcastphonenumber@comcastpcs.textmsg.com

Communication Specialists7digitpin@pageme.comspeco.net

Communication Specialist Companiespin@pager.comspeco.com

Comviqnumber@sms.comviq.se

Cook Paging10digitpagernumber@cookmail.com

Corr Wireless Communicationsphonenumber@corrwireless.net

Delhi Aritelphonenumber@airtelmail.com

Delhi Hutchphonenumber@delhi.hutch.co.in

Digi-Page / Page Kansas10digitpagernumber@page.hit.net

Dobson Cellular Systemsphonenumber@mobile.dobson.net

Dobson-Alex Wireless / Dobson-Cellular Onephonenumber@mobile.cellularone.com

DT T-Mobilephonenumber@t-mobile-sms.de

Dutchtone / Orange-NLphonenumber@sms.orange.nl

Edge Wirelessphonenumber@sms.edgewireless.com

EMTphonenumber@sms.emt.ee

Escotelphonenumber@escotelmobile.com

Fidophonenumber@fido.ca

Galaxy Corporation10digitpagernumber.epage@sendabeep.net

GCS Pagingpagernumber@webpager.us

Goa BPLMobilphonenumber@bplmobile.com

Golden Telecomphonenumber@sms.goldentele.com

GrayLink / Porta-Phone10digitpagernumber@epage.porta-phone.com

GTEnumber@airmessage.net

GTEnumber@gte.pagegate.net

GTE10digitphonenumber@messagealert.com

Gujarat Celforcephonenumber@celforce.com

Houston Cellularnumber@text.houstoncellular.net

Idea Cellularphonenumber@ideacellular.net

Infopage Systemspinnumber@page.infopagesystems.com

Inland Cellular Telephonephonenumber@inlandlink.com

The Indiana Paging Colast4digits@pager.tdspager.com

JSM Tele-Pagepinnumber@jsmtel.com

Kerala Escotelphonenumber@escotelmobile.com

Kolkata Airtelphonenumber@airtelkol.com

Kyivstarnumber@smsmail.lmt.lv

Lauttamus Communicationpagernumber@e-page.net

LMTphonenumber@smsmail.lmt.lv

Maharashtra BPL Mobilephonenumber@bplmobile.com

Maharashtra Idea Cellularphonenumber@ideacellular.net

Manitoba Telecom Systemsphonenumber@text.mtsmobility.com

MCI Phonephonenumber@mci.com

MCIphonenumber@pagemci.com

Meteorphonenumber@mymeteor.ie

Meteorphonenumber@sms.mymeteor.ie

Metrocall10digitpagernumber@page.metrocall.com

Metrocall 2-way10digitpagernumber@my2way.com

Metro PCS10digitphonenumber@mymetropcs.com

Metro PCS10digitphonenumber@metropcs.sms.us

Microcellphonenumber@fido.ca

Midwest Wirelessphonenumber@clearlydigital.com

MiWorldphonenumber@m1.com.sg

Mobilecom PA10digitpagernumber@page.mobilcom.net

Mobilecommnumber@mobilecomm.net

Mobileonephonenumber@m1.com.sg

Mobilfonephonenumber@page.mobilfone.com

Mobility Bermudaphonenumber@ml.bm

Mobistar Belgiumphonenumber@mobistar.be

Mobitel Tanzaniaphonenumber@sms.co.tz

Mobtel Srbijaphonenumber@mobtel.co.yu

Morris Wireless10digitpagernumber@beepone.net

Motientnumber@isp.com

Movistarnumber@correo.movistar.net

Mumbai BPL Mobilephonenumber@bplmobile.com

Mumbai Orangephonenumber@orangemail.co.in

NBTelnumber@wirefree.informe.ca

Netcomphonenumber@sms.netcom.no

Nextel10digitphonenumber@messaging.nextel.com

Nextel10digitphonenumber@page.nextel.com

Nextel10digitphonenumber@nextel.com.br

NPI Wirelessphonenumber@npiwireless.com

Ntelosnumber@pcs.ntelos.com

O2name@o2.co.uk

O2 (M-mail)number@mmail.co.uk

Omnipointnumber@omnipoint.com

Omnipoint10digitphonenumber@omnipointpcs.com

One Connect Austriaphonenumber@onemail.at

OnlineBeep10digitphonenumber@onlinebeep.net

Optus Mobilephonenumber@optusmobile.com.au

Orangephonenumber@orange.net

Orange Mumbaiphonenumber@orangemail.co.in

Orange - NL / Dutchtonephonenumber@sms.orange.nl

Oskarphonenumber@mujoskar.cz

P&T Luxembourgphonenumber@sms.luxgsm.lu

Pacific Bellphonenumber@pacbellpcs.net

PageMart7digitpinnumber@pagemart.net

PageMart Advanced /2way10digitpagernumber@airmessage.net

PageMart Canada10digitpagernumber@pmcl.net

PageNet Canadaphonenumber@pagegate.pagenet.ca

PageOne NorthWest10digitnumber@page1nw.com

PCS Onephonenumber@pcsone.net

Personal Communicationsms@pcom.ru (number in subject line)

Pioneer / Enid Cellularphonenumber@msg.pioneerenidcellular.com

PlusGSMphonenumber@text.plusgsm.pl

Pondicherry BPL Mobilephonenumber@bplmobile.com

Powertelphonenumber@voicestream.net

Price Communicationsphonenumber@mobilecell1se.com

Primconumber@primeco@textmsg.com

Primtelphonenumber@sms.primtel.ru

ProPage7digitpagernumber@page.propage.net

Public Service Cellularphonenumber@sms.pscel.com

Qualcommname@pager.qualcomm.com

Qwest10digitphonenumber@qwestmp.com

RAM Pagenumber@ram-page.com

Rogers AT&T Wirelessphonenumber@pcs.rogers.com

Rogers Canada10digitphonenumber@pcs.rogers.com

Safaricomphonenumber@safaricomsms.com

Satelindo GSMphonenumber@satelindogsm.com

Satellink10digitpagernumber.pageme @satellink.net

SBC Ameritech Paging10digitpagernumber@paging.acswireless.com

SCS-900phonenumber@scs-900.ru

SFR Francephonenumber@sfr.fr

Skytel Pagers7digitpinnumber@skytel.com

Skytel Pagersnumber@email.skytel.com

Simple Freedomphonenumber@text.simplefreedom.net

Smart Telecomphonenumber@mysmart.mymobile.ph

Southern LINC10digitphonenumber@page.southernlinc.com

Southwestern Bellnumber@email.swbw.com

Sprint10digitphonenumber@sprintpaging.com

Sprint PCS10digitphonenumber@messaging.sprintpcs.com

ST Pagingpin@page.stpaging.com

SunComnumber@tms.suncom.com

SunComnumber@suncom1.com

Sunrise Mobilephonenumber@mysunrise.ch

Sunrise Mobilephonenumber@freesurf.ch

Surewest Communicaitonsphonenumber@mobile.surewest.com

Swisscomphonenumber@bluewin.ch

T-Mobile10digitphonenumber@tmomail.net

T-Mobile10digitphonenumber@voicestream.net

T-Mobile Austriaphonenumber@sms.t-mobile.at

T-Mobile Germanyphonenumber@t-d1-sms.de

T-Mobile UKphonenumber@t-mobile.uk.net

Tamil Nadu BPL Mobilephonenumber@bplmobile.com

Tele2 Latviaphonenumber@sms.tele2.lv

Telefonica Movistarphonenumber@movistar.net

Telenorphonenumber@mobilpost.no

Teletouch10digitpagernumber@pageme.teletouch.com

Telia Denmarkphonenumber@gsm1800.telia.dk

Telusphonenumber@msg.telus.com

TIM10digitphonenumber@timnet.com

Tritonphonenumber@tms.suncom.com

TSR Wirelesspagernumber@alphame.com

TSR Wirelesspagernumber@beep.com

UMCphonenumber@sms.umc.com.ua

Unicelphonenumber@utext.com

Uraltelphonenumber@sms.uraltel.ru

US Cellular10digitphonenumber@email.uscc.net

US Cellular10digitphonenumber@uscc.textmsg.com

US Westnumber@uswestdatamail.com

Uttar Pradesh Escotelphonenumber@escotelmobile.com

Verizon Pagers10digitpagernumber@myairmail.com

Verizon PCS10digitphonenumber@vtext.com

Verizon PCS10digitphonenumber@myvzw.com

Vessotelphonenumber@pager.irkutsk.ru

Virgin Mobilephonenumber@vmobl.com

Virgin Mobilephonenumber@vxtras.com

Vodafone Italynumber@sms.vodafone.it

Vodafone Japanphonenumber@c.vodafone.ne.jp

Vodafone Japanphonenumber@h.vodafone.ne.jp

Vodafone Japanphonenumber@t.vodafone.ne.jp

Vodafone Spainphonenumber@vodafone.es

Vodafone UKphonenumber@vodafone.net

VoiceStream / T-Mobile10digitphonenumber@voicestream.net

WebLink Wierelesspagernumber@airmessage.net

WebLink Wierelesspagernumber@pagemart.net

West Central Wirelessphonenumber@sms.wcc.net

Western Wirelessphonenumber@cellularonewest.com

“Whiplash” clip

The breakdown of rap........ Now it has to evolve